2013 Summer Jam Lineup: Wu-Tang, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown

Hot 97 has announced the 2013 lineup for its annual Summer Jam concert, which is scheduled for Sunday, June 2 this year. Performers will include Wu-Tang Clan, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Fabolous and more.

The show will be held at MetLife Stadium in New Jersey and you can plan on seeing a few surprises performances. Also on the bill: Smoke DZA, Miguel, Kid Ink, Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$. See the full lineup in the promotional clip above. Things got a little hairy when Lil Wayne pulled the YMCMB lineup from the bill last year, but hopefully it’ll be smooth sailing this time around.

Tickets can be purchased at Ticketmaster.

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.