Wyclef Jean Drops 33-Track April Showers Mixtape


Wyclef Jean really outdid himself with this one. In anticipation of his upcoming studio album Refugee Republic, Clef dropped a new appetizer for fans today via DatPiff featuring 33 new tracks including the singles “Hip Hop” and “Mid Life Crisis." Features include Waka Flocka,  T.I., Flame, Mobb Deep, Trae Tha Truth. Stream the tape and check out the full tracklist after the jump.

Wyclef Jean, Waka Flocka Offer Up 'First Of Its Kind' 'Trap 'N Roll'

April Showers tracklist:

Haitian V Intro

Bugatti Freestyle

Whitney Houston Dub Plate

Hip Hop

Kick Knowledge

Bang Bang Bang ft. Jack Rd

Glow of a Rose

The Pullover by PoPo

Dispensary ft. Mobb Deep & Ric Atari

Trap N Roll ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Angelica Salem

OpenLetter Freestyle

Pop Ya Belly Ring ft. U.M. & Hannah Eggen

All Right Then ft. King Los

April Showers ft. Troy Ave, Sedeck & B1

Hope N Pray ft. Young Chop

The Go Go ft. Kirko Bangz

I Wish It Was Music ft. T.I. & Trae The Truth

Stuntin’ Like My Daddy ft. Angelica Salem

Mid Life Crisis ft. Maino

The Shrine ft. Choppa Zoe

Stay On My Jimi Hendrix Interlude

HardTimes ft. G Fella

Death Wish ft. Opium Black

JackThriller Interlude ft. Jack Thriller & Rasheeda Wallace

Started From The Bottom Interlude

SosaInterlude ft. Haitian Fresh

The Buzz ft. Trini

MainDish ft. Jarina De Marco

RealCity ft. Imposs

Yacht Club ft. Skiff

RealNiggaz Feel It by Jordan Blue

The Smack Movement Continues ft. Murda Mook, Loaded Lux & Smack White

All Day All Night by Rick Atari