Kid Cudi Bumps Indicud Release Date After Album Leak


Since Kid Cudi's anticipated Indicud album leaked a few weeks earlier than it's intended April 23 release date, the former G.O.O.D. Music rapper has now decided to push the official drop date up a few days.

According to his tweets, the LP will now be available in stores and online, April 16. "Ok so, INDICUD will be released April 16th now. Physical and digitally!! SPREAD THE WORD!!" he wrote on Wednesday (April 10).

When the album leaked some fans were quick to download, while many of them resisted, and plan to stick it out until the official release. Pre-order Indicud on iTunes.

1. “The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi”

2. “Unfuckwittable”

3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip

4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty

5. “King Wizard”

6. “Immortal”

7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar

8. “Girls” feat. Too $hort

9. “New York City Rage Fest”

10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim

11. “Mad Solar”

12. “Beez” feat. RZA

13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky

14. “Burn Baby Burn”

15. “Lord of the Sad and Lonely”

16. “Cold Blooded”

17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip

18. “The Flight of the Moon Man”