Kid Cudi And Too $hort Gush For 'Girls' On Indicud


21 days left until Kid Cudi's 3rd album Indicud hits stores and the latest single is "Girls" featuring Too $hort, following "Immortal" which the G.O.O.D. Music rapper enthusiastically debuted on Twitter a couple weeks ago.

Kid Cudi Got Jay-Z's Advice Before Leaving Kanye's G.O.O.D. Music Label

As the title implies, Cudder and Too $hort are excited about the endless options they have when it comes to the ladies, with Cudi singing/rapping,  "I see pretty girls everywhere I go,"  "too many colors and sizes, so many surprises." Stream "Girls" at DatNewCudi.

Last week the tracklist for Indicud hit the Net, revealing a Michael Bolton feature.

1. “The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi”

2. “Unfuckwittable”

3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip

4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty

5. “King Wizard”

6. “Immortal”

7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar

8. “Girls” feat. Too $hort

9. “New York City Rage Fest”

10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim

11. “Mad Solar”

12. “Beez” feat. RZA

13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky

14. “Burn Baby Burn”

15. “Lord of the Sad and Lonely”

16. “Cold Blooded”

17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip

18. “The Flight of the Moon Man”