Tyler, The Creator Streams Wolf After Album Leaks

By Driadonna Roland

Can't beat 'em? Join 'em. Tyler, the Creator's new album Wolf leaked, so the Odd Future pack leader decided to stream the entire LP on SoundCloud.

It wasn't too long ago that Tyler, the Creator was named “Best New Artist” at the VMAs. Now he's already on his third album. The 18-track LP will be officially released April 2 and features three different album covers. A bogus tracklist hit the Net earlier this week, but Tyler referred fans to iTunes for the correct info and to pre-order the album.

Frank Ocean And Tyler, The Creator Team Up On 'Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer'

To be expected, Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Left Brain, Hodgy Beats and other members of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All drop by. But Tyler also gets some star power from Pharell, Erykah Badu and Dave Matthews. Preview the entire LP here.

Wolf tracklist:

1. Jamba feat. Hodgy Beats

2. Cowboy

3. Awkward

4. Domo23

5. Answer

6. Slater/Escape-ism feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews

7. 48

8. Colossus/The Bridge Of Love

9. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean

10. IFHY feat. Pharrell

11. Pigs