Tyler, The Creator Previews Wolf And Shares Tracklist

On Saturday night (March 24) Tyler, the Creator previewed new music from his upcoming album Wolf, at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, where Rolling Stone was posted up to hear what he had in store, and now we’ve also got a full tracklisting for the album.

Via the Amazon UK page for Wolf, the tracklist is as follows:

1. “Wolf”
2. “Jamba” feat. Hodgy Beats
3. “Cowboy”
4. “Awkward”
5. “Domo23?
6. “Answer”
7. “Slater/Escape-ism” feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews
8. “48?
9. “Colossus/The Bridge of Love”
10. “Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer” feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
11. “IFHY” feat. Pharrell
12. “Pigs”
13. “Parking Lot” feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies
14. “Rusty” feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
15. “Trashwang” feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman
16. “Treehome95? feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
17. “Tamale” feat. Tallulah
18. “Lone/Jornada”

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.