Download: Le1f's Fly Zone Mixtape

You might've seen and heard Le1f making some noise last summer with his single "Wut"  (plus the accompanying video) and now the NYC rapper is following up his previous mixtape Dark York with the premiere of Fly Zone on Fader (via Greedhead and Camp & Street). Features include Spank Rock and web sensation Kitty Pryde, plus beats by a different producer on all 13 tracks. Download Fly Zone here, or stream after the jump.

Fly Zone tracklist:

1. Float (produced by DJ Hoodcore)

2. Spa Day (produced by HarryB)

3. Cloud So Long (produced by DJ Blood Everywhere)

4. Airbending (produced by LOLGurlz)

5. Star Alliance fr. Spank rock (produced by Bot)

6. Breezy (produced by Neuport)

7. Psy Lock (produced by Mess Kid)

8. Tha Whip ft. Haleek Maul (produced by Shy Guy

9. Pocahontas ft. Kittly Pryde (produced by Drippin)

10. Coins (produced by Drippin & Souldrop)

11. So Fly ft. Don Jones (produced by Helix)

12. Autopilot ft. SAFE (produced by Strict Face)

13. Air Max ft. Rahel (produced by Matrixxman)