Pusha T Drops Wrath Of Caine Mixtape

After teasing fans with his new track "Only You Can Tell It" featuring Wale this weekend, Pusha T finally delivers his Wrath of Caine mixtape. Features include French Montana, Rick Ross and Troy Ave with production from Harry Fraud and Kanye West. Tracklist and stream after the jump or download via DatPiff.

1.Intro (Prod By Dready) [listen] download

2.Millions Feat Rick Ross (Prod By Southside Co-Prod By Kanye West) [listen] download

3.Doesn t Matter Feat French Montana (Prod By Renegades) [listen] download

4.Blocka (Prod By Young Chop) [listen] download

5.Road Runner Feat Troy Ave (Prod By Harry Fraud) [listen] download

6.Revolution (Prod By The Neptunes) [listen] download

7.Only You Can Tell It Feat Wale (Prod By Boogz N Tapes) [listen] download

8.Trust You Feat Kevin Gates (Prod By SK Arthur McArthur) [listen] download

9.Take My Life Feat Andrea Martin (Prod By Jake-One) [listen] download

10.Liva-Re-Up Gang Motivation (Prod By llmind) [listen] download

11.I Am Forgiven (Prod By B nk)