Exclusive: Rockie Fresh's 'Electric Highway' Tracklist

By Maurice Bobb

Rockie Fresh, Maybach Music Group's burgeoning rookie sensation, is set to drop his new mixtape, Electric Highway, on January 21. The 21-year old Chicagoan shared the project’s full tracklisting exclusively with MTV. Already hot in the streets with heaters like "The Future" and "Life Long," this 17-track mixtape, mostly produced by The Gift, features Nipsey Hussle, Curren$y and MMG general Rick Ross. Next week, look for Rockie's Mixtape Daily feature on MTV News.

Electric Highway Tracklist & Producer Credits

1. The Future [Prod. By Quincey Tones & Jo Caleb]

2. The Lights [Prod. By Lifted & The Gift]

3. Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack) [Prod. By The Gift]

4. Superman OG (Feat. Lunice) [Prod. By Lunice]

5. The Warnings [Prod. By The Gift]

6. Life Long (Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By Boi1da & The Maven Boys]

7. Hold Me Down [Prod. By Big Jerm & Sayez for IDLab]

8. Barrell Of A Gun [Prod. JD Walker]

9. I'm Wit It [Prod. By D Rich]

10. Show Me Sumthin' (Feat. Sasha Go Hard) [Prod. By The Gift]

11. Roll Up Right Now (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By The Gift]

12. Ride Slow [Prod. By The Gift]

13. Father Forgive 'Em [Prod. By The Gift]

14. Nobody [Prod. By LPeezy, Sampled from Breakage & Clare Maguire]

15. Lights Glow [Prod. By The Gift]

16. I'm Ready [Prod. By The Gift]

17. Something Special [Prod. By Ayo]