Big Boi's Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors Tracklist, Cover Art

Big Boi is getting ready to release his anticipated second solo album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors next month, check the full tracklist after the jump.

Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors:

1. Ascending

2. The Thickets ft. Sleepy Brown

3. Apple Of My Eye

4. Objectum Sexuality ft. Phantogram

5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris

6. She Hates Me ft. KiD CuDi

7. CPU feat. Phantogram

8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike

9. Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland

10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram

11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves

12. Raspberries ft. Mouche & Scar

13. Tremendous Damage ft. Bosko

14. Descending ft. Little Dragon


15. Higher Res ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon

16. Gossip ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.

17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce