Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up Tracklist

Nicki Minaj is re-releasing her sophomore album packaged as Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up, with some new track on November 19. Check out the full tracklist after the jump, with new features from Ciara, Cassie, Lil Wayne and Tyga.

Disc 1

»"Up in Flames"


»"Hell Yeah" (featuring Parker)

»"High School" (featuring Lil Wayne)

»"I'm Legit" (featuring Ciara)

»"I Endorse These Strippers" (featuring Tyga & Thomas Brinx)

»"The Boys" (featuring Cassie)

»"Va Va Voom"

Disc 2

»"Roman Holiday"

»"Come On a Cone"

»"I Am Your Leader" (featuring Cam'ron & Rick Ross)

»"Beez in the Trap" (featuring 2 Chainz)

»"HOV Lane"

»"Roman Reloaded" (featuring Lil Wayne)

»"Champion" (featuring Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

»"Right By My Side" (featuring Chris Brown)

»"Sex in the Lounge" (featuring Lil Wayne and Bobby V)


»"Pound the Alarm"

»"Whip It"


»"Beautiful Sinner"

»"Marilyn Monroe"

»"Young Forever"

»"Fire Burns"

»"Gun Shot" (featuring Beenie Man)

»"Stupid Hoe"