Kendrick Lamar And Drake Link Up On 'Poetic Justice'

Kendrick Lamar's debut good kid, m.A.A.d city isn't officially due for a few more days on October 22, but it obviously leaked, which means fans get an early taste of K. Dot and Drake's flawless collaboration on "Poetic Justice."

The song's title is a play on the classic 1993 film of the same name, which Tupac and Janet Jackson appeared in. Kendrick chose to sample Janet's single "Anytime, Anyplace," to craft his new track. Stream "Poetic Justice" here, and cop Kendrick's album on October 22.

good Kid m.A.A.d City tracklist:

1. “Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter”

2. “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe”

3. “Backseat Freestyle”

4. “The Art Of Peer Pressure”

5. “Money Trees” (Feat. Jay Rock)

6. “Poetic Justice” (Feat. Drake)

7. “good kid”

8. “m.A.A.d City” (Feat. MC Eiht)

9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” (Extended)

10. “Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst”

11. “Real” (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)

12. “Compton” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “The Recipe” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

14. “Black Boy Fly”

15. “Now Or Never” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

16. “Collect Calls”

17. “Swimming Pools (Drank)”