Wiz Khalifa Releases Cabin Fever 2 Mixtape For The Taylors

Wiz Khalifa is delighted to treat fans to his Cabin Fever 2 mixtape, and that's abundantly clear from his tweets. Get the tracklist and download link after the jump.

Download Cabin Fever 2 here. And in case you were trying to figure out appropriate situations to spin the new tape, Wiz has you covered: "This tape is for you guys to get totally fucked up to and have some theme music to sing until the album comes out," he wrote on Twitter Tuesday (October 16). "Perfect for smokeouts, pregames, afterparties, ratchet parties, birthday parties, highrides, weednaps, snacc runs, hood clubs, nice bars etc. Smokin drinkin smokin drinkin smokin drinkin smokin drinkin #CabinFever2." He then thanked DJ holiday for hosting the tape, before adding, "This is how mixtapes are supposed to sound #CabinFever2"


1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu

2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace

3. M I A feat. Juicy J

4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem

5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J

6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem

7. Stu feat. Juicy J

8. Bout That

9. I'm Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J

10. Deep Sleep

11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem

12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish

13. Tweak is Heavy

14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana