Wiz Khalifa Reveals Cabin Fever 2 Tracklist, Artwork

Wiz Khalifa is prepping his sophomore album O.N.I.F.C for release on December 4, but in light of the delays the Pittsburgh rapper is treating fans to his Cabin Fever 2 mixtape, which is set to drop on October 16. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Update: Wiz Khalifa Releases Cabin Fever 2 Mixtape For The Taylors

Seems like Juicy J will get heavy rotation on the new tape. The artwork and tracklist for Cabin Fever 2 follows the release of Wiz’s latest video “It’s Nothing” featuring 2 Chainz.

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M I A feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem
5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish
13. Tweak is Heavy
14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.