Kendrick Lamar Debuts 'Compton' Ft. Dr. Dre, good Kid m.A.A.d City Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar released the artwork for his debut album good Kid m.A.A.d City a couple weeks back, explaining that it was important in his quest to tell the story of his youth. Now, the album's tracklist has been revealed with features from Drake, Mary J. Blige, Dr. Dre and MC Eiht. Kendrick also dropped his latest single "Compton" with Dr. Dre. Listen and peep the artwork below.

good Kid m.A.A.d City tracklist:

1. “Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter”

2. “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe”

3. “Backseat Freestyle”

4. “The Art Of Peer Pressure”

5. “Money Trees” (Feat. Jay Rock)

6. “Poetic Justice” (Feat. Drake)

7. “good kid”

8. “m.A.A.d City” (Feat. MC Eiht)

9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” (Extended)

10. “Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst”

11. “Real” (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)

12. “Compton” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “The Recipe” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

14. “Black Boy Fly”

15. “Now Or Never” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

16. “Collect Calls”

17. “Swimming Pools (Drank)”

VMAs 2018