Meek Mill Shares Dreams And Nightmares Tracklist

Meek Mill's debut album Dreams and Nightmares arrives on October 30, and the MMG rapper is beginning to swing into promo mode. Last week he debuted his first official single "Young & Gettin It" featuring Kirko Bangz with a beat courtesy of Jahlil Beats. This week we have the album art and tracklist.

Dreams and Nightmares Tracklisting

1. “Dreams and Nightmares” (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)

2. “In God We Trust” (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)

3. “Young & Gettin’ It” featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)

4. “Traumatized” (produced by Boi-1da)

5. “Believe It” featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for MaybachMusic Productions)

6. “Maybach Curtains” featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)

7. “Amen” featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)

8. “Young Kings” (produced by Lee Major)

9. “Lay Up” featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)

10. “Tony Story Pt. 2? (produced by Boi-1da)

11. “Who Your Around” featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for

12. “Polo & Shell Tops” (produced by Cardiak)

13. “Rich & Famous” featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)

14. “Real N---- Come First” (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for

[On] Dreams and Nightmares you can expect quality music and you're gonna get the real me," Meek recently told MTV News. "It ain't gonna be all over the place like the mixtapes. This album I'ma make it connect, I'ma try to perfect my craft a little more; make sure the flows touch the beats a little better, make sure the beasts sound clearer. You know Frenchie gonna be on there, you know Rozay gonna be on there, but some of the features are gonna be a surprise."

VMAs 2018