Prodigy Releases Bumpy Johnson Album Tracklist, Artwork

Last spring Prodigy shared 7 free tracks on The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP, but now the Mobb Deep rapper is re-releasing the project as a full album with 12 songs. Check out the tracklist after the jump. The album is due out on October 2, 2012.

The Bumpy Johnson Album tracklist:

1. Change – produced by Sid Roams
2. The one and only – produced by Alchemist
3. Told ya’ll – produced by Sid Roams
4. Go off – produced by Sid Roams
5. Recipe for murder – produced by S,C,
6. Hitman – produced by King Benny
7. Medicine man – produced by Alchemist
8. For one night only – produced by Alchemist
9. Twilight – produced by Sid Roams
10. Black devil – produced by Sid Roams
11. Stronger – produced by King Benny
12. Nobody can do it like this – produced by Sid Roams

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.