Wiz Khalifa Reveals O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist, Feature From The Weeknd

Wiz Khalifa's O.N.I.F.C. album is now confirmed to debut on December 4, and this week we have a full tracklist for the disc (features include 2 Chainz, Pharrell and Cam'rom) plus his new single "Remember You" featuring the Weeknd.

Wiz lets the Weeknd kick things off on the moody jam before dropping his verse. Listen below.

"The album is completely done and that's what it was, just getting it all the way finished," Khalifa told MTV News earlier this month, before comparing the album to last year's Rolling Papers. "You can just expect it to be more musical. All the elements that you're used to getting from a quote-unquote 'Wiz project,' you're gonna get every last one of those elements, whereas I feel like the first album lacked some of those elements."

O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Paperbond

3. Bluffin’

4. Let It Go

5. The Bluff f. Cam’ron

6. Work Hard, Play Hard

7. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle

8. Fall Asleep

9. Time

10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz

11. Rise Above f. Pharrell

12. Initiation

13. Up In It

14. No Limit

15. The Plan feat. Juicy J

16. Remember You f. The Weeknd

17. Medicated