G.O.O.D Music's Cruel Summer Album Leaks: Fans Weigh In

With only a few precious days of summer left, Kanye West and his musical brethren make good on their G.O.O.D. Music promise and will drop their highly-anticipated comp album Cruel Summer on September 18. The album, like all new millennium releases however, leaked onto the Internet early Thursday (September 13) morning.

Over the past few months 'Ye has rolled out a few cuts from Cruel Summer (including "Cold," "Mercy," "New God Flow," "I Don't Like (Remix)" and most recently "Clique") so fans have already heard a good portion of the album, but then there are a few new listens like the amazing intro track "To the World” featuring R. Kelly.

(Big Sean on the power of his G.O.O.D. Music crew)

Hopefully fans will still hit iTunes on September 18 to officially purchase the album, but in the meantime here's what the mixed reviews on Twitter have looked like:

@SmokeyyRobinson Somebody tell me a good Cruel Summer track I'm not feelin this smh...

@DowntownRead Cruel Summer is #Amazing

@_KillTheDJAYCruel Summer Is Ok, Just Ok.

@rozaygrunt_UGH Cruel Summer is hella disappointing.

@2Girls1Juice Cruel summer is everything I expected and more f---- GOOD music ????????

@KashBandicoon Cruel Summer is fully an eargasm throughout.

@Keebthe2nd Heard too much of Cruel Summer too early...I still rock w/ it though

@dirty_vello cruel summer by G.O.O.D music is leaked... damnn nice

@Waytoo_Cold The Morning is the hardest song on Cruel Summer

@_scottieee22 Pusha T got his touches on Cruel Summer and he completely murked them.

@95Livin Cruel Summer was coool....not no album of the year or some sh-- but it was cool

@asapgoddess Omfgggggggggggggggggg Cruel Summer >>>>>>>>>

@obeyNchase Heard Cruel Summer was mad average Someone give GOOD a kiss x tellem do better

@MyBoyCurry Cruel Summer is dope

Cruel Summer tracklisting:

1 Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”

2 Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean: “Clique”

3 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”

4 Kanye West, Pusha-T and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”

5 Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj: “The Morning”

6 DJ Khaled: “Cold”

7 The-Dream, Pusha-T and Ma$e: “Higher”

8 John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”

9 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”

10 Kid Cudi: “Creepers”

11 John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”

12 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like"