Preview Kanye West And G.O.O.D. Music's Cruel Summer Album

G.O.O.D. Music's Cruel Summer album is finally just days away, set to premiere on September 18, lead by the singles "Mercy," "New God Flow," "Cold" and most recently "Clique" featuring Big Sean, Kanye West and Jay-Z. But if 7 days still seems like a lifetime of waiting, here's you chance to preview snippets from the album via iTunes, beginning with that R. Kelly feature.

(Big Sean on putting together 'Clique')

Cruel Summer tracklisting:

01 Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”

02 Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean: “Clique”

03 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”

04 Kanye West, Pusha-T and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”

05 Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj: “The Morning”

06 DJ Khaled: “Cold”

07 The-Dream, Pusha-T and Ma$e: “Higher”

08 John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”

09 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”

10 Kid Cudi: “Creepers”

11 John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”

12 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like"