Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean Stunt Hard On 'Clique'

Kanye West's "Clique" is better than your clique, and he's pretty confident about that. Earlier this week we heard a 30-sec snippet of the track which found 'Ye rapping about Kim Kardashian and her infamous sex tape, but the full song debuted on Thursday night (September 6) with Big Sean and Jay-Z's verses painting the full picture.

"Clique" is the latest release off of the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music LP Cruel Summer due on September 18. Big Sean grabs the first verse, but Jay-Z takes the swag to another level with this line: "Yeah I'm talking Ye, yeah I'm talking Ri, yeah I'm talking Bey/n---a, I'm talking me/yeah, boss sh-- I ain't talking Kelis." Just try to argue with that one. The Hit-Boy produced track is heavy on drums, clocking in another big single for the G.O.O.D Music team, who joined Jay-Z in Philadelphia last weekend to perform at his Made in America Festival.

Check the full Cruel Summer tracklist below.

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly

2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean

3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West

7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi

11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss