G.O.O.D Music’s Cruel Summer Tracklist Revealed

Kanye West and a few of his members of his G.O.O.D Music crew (Pusha T, Big Sean, Common and honorary member 2 Chainz) brought down the house at Jay-Z’s Made in America Festival on Saturday night, building anticipation for their upcoming Cruel Summer album, currently due on September 18. Now we have a tracklisting for the LP, check it below.

Cruel Summer Tracklisting:

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.