A$AP Mob Debuts Lord$ Never Worry Mixtape

The A$AP Mob has officially released their first group project, the new mixtape Lord$ Never Worry with features from Raekwon, Flatbush Zombies and more. Stream the 18-track mixtape below or download at DatPiff.

The entire crew along with Schoolboy Q and Danny Boy will be kicking off the LONGLIVEA$AP tour next month. The shows begins on September 21 in Providence, RI at Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel and concludes on November 18 in Philadelphia, PA at the Electric Factory.