Jay Electronica Reveals Act II: Patents Of Nobility Tracklist

We're finally getting close. For awhile there we lost hope that Jay Electronica's new album would ever arrive, until Jay-Z reassured us that it would, back in May, and now there's finally a tracklist to prove it. Check it after the jump.

The New Orleans MC shared the tracklist via Twitter, with a series of messages:

“Every magic trick consists of three parts," "The Pledge: where the magician shows you something ordinary; a bird, a deck of cards or a man," "The Turn: Where the magician takes the ordinary something and does something…”

He also gave a shout out to Hov for his patience, adding, "id like to take this opportunity to thank Hov for being one of the most patient label heads in the history of label heads. #RocLaFamilia"

1. Real Magic ft. Ronald Reagan

2. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West

3. Patents of Nobility

4. Life On Mars ft. Erykah Badu

5. Bonnie & Clyde ft. Serge Gainsbourg

6. Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) ft. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream

7. Memories & Merlot

8. Better In Tune With The Infinite ft. Latonya Givens

9. A Letter to Fallon

10. Road to Perdition ft. Jay-Z

11. Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy

12. Rough Love ft. Kanye West

13. Run & Hide ft. The Bullitts

14. Nights Of The Roundtable

15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Movie & TV Awards 2018