Lloyd Banks Drops V6: The Gift Mixtape

After a few setbacks, Lloyd Banks finally dropped his anticipated mixtape V6: The Gift on Tuesday (July 24). The 15-track tape includes features from Jadakiss, SchoolBoy Q, Fabolous and more. Download at DatPiff and check the tracklist and stream after the jump.

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

1. Intro/Rise From the Dirt (Prod. By Automatic)

2. City of Sin (Feat. Young Chris, Prod. By Doe Pesci)

3. The Spirit (Prod. By The Superiors)

4. Open Arms (Prod. By Doe Pesci)

5. We Run The Town (Feat. Vado, Prod. By Automatic)

6. Protocol (Produced By A6)

7. Can She Liver? (Prod. By V Don)

8. Bring It Back (Feat. Fabolous, Prod. By A6)

9. Chosen Few (Feat. Jadakiss, Prod. By Beat Butcher)

10. Getting’ By (Feat. School Boy Q, Prod. By The Jerm)

11. Live It Up (Produced By Cardiak)

12. Money Don’t Matter (Prod. By Beat Butcher)

13. Hate You More (Prod. By The Jerm)

14. Show And Prove (Prod. By Cardiak)

15. Terror Dome (Prod. By Doe Pesci)

Movie & TV Awards 2018