Dr. Dre, Jay-Z Appear On Rick Ross' God Forgives, I Don't Tracklist

By Adrian Prelvukaj

December 13 was the original release date for Rick Ross’ anticipated 5th solo album God Forgives, I Don’t but the “Hottest MC in The Game” was forced to postpone the LP after suffering from two seizures back in October. Now Rozay will be dropping his album on July 31 and the tracklist reveals a guest appearance from Andre 3000 and features from Jay-Z and Dr. Dre…on the same track.

The MMG General is presenting us with 15 tracks where he’s assembled some of the hottest artists in the game; from Drake, Usher, and even MMG’s latest signee Omarion. You can’t help but notice that Rozay is still keeping the “team” atmosphere alive, as almost all of the Maybach Music roster is part of the project.

The two standouts creating the most buzz, however, are tracks 3 (“3 Kings”) and 6 (“Sixteen.”) With a title like “3 Kings,” what two features would be more fitting than hip-hop moguls Dr. Dre and Jay-Z, to really set the tone for the album? On “Sixteen” we will be blessed with a verse from none other than Andre 3000, who is not an easy man to get on your record these days.

With Self Made 2 still making noise and the release of God Forgives, I Don’t just around the corner, it’s looking more and more like a Maybach Music summer.