Big K.R.I.T. Taps 2 Chainz, Ludacris For Live From The Underground

Big K.R.I.T will release his anticipated Def Jam debut Live From The Underground on June 5, and this week the Mississippi rapper has unveiled the album's tracklist. Features include Ludacris, 2 Chainz and Melanie Fiona. Check the full list after the jump.

"I'm my worst critic, at the end of the day, so the album's not gonna come out until I feel 100 percent solid about the content," K.R.I.T. told MTV News of the album back in December. "With my music, it's always been an organic kind of thing. It's not like we had a radio smash or nothing like that — people hear [my music] and they put other people on to it.

1. "LFU300MA (Intro)"

2. "Live From the Underground"

3. "Cool 3 Be Southern"

4. "I Got This"

5. "Money on The Floor" feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz

6. "What U Mean" feat. Ludacris

7. "My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin')"

8. "Don't Let Me Down"

9. "Porchlight" feat. Anthony Hamilton

10. "Pull Up" feat. Big Sant & Bun B

11. "Yeah Dats Me"

12. "Hydroplaning" feat. Devin the Dude

13. "If I Fall" feat. Melanie Fiona

14. "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"

15. "Praying Man" feat. B.B. King

16. "Live From the Underground (Reprise)" feat. Ms. Linnie