Waka Flocka's Triple F Life Album Tracklist & Artwork


Waka Flocka is gearing up to release his sophomore album Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family on June 12th and this week the Atlanta rapper offered up a tracklist for the project. Features include B.o.B., Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj, Bun B and Ludacris. Check the full tracklist after the jump.

1. "Triple F Life Intro"

2. "Let Dem Guns Blam" feat. Meek Mill

3. "Round of Applause" feat. Drake

4. "I Don't Really Care" feat. Trey Songz

5. "Rooster in My Rari"

6. "Get Low" feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida

7. "Fist Pump" feat. B.o.B.

8. "Candy Paint & Gold Teeth" feat. Bun B & Ludacris

9. "Cash" feat. Wooh Da Kid

10. "Lurkin'"

11. "Clap"

12. "U Ain't Bout That Life" feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug

13. "Power of My Pen"

14. "Flex" feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo

15. "Triple F Outro"

16. "Inky" feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid

17. "Chin Up" feat. Slim Dunkin

18. "Everything I Love" feat. Future & Trouble

Movie & TV Awards 2018