B.o.B's Strange Clouds Tracklist Includes Taylor Swift, Morgan Freeman Features

B.o.B.'s sophomore album Strange Clouds is due right around the corner, on May 1, and the Alanta MC revealed the LP's full tracklisting via Twitter on Monday. The opening track "Bombs Away" includes a feature from Morgan Freeman, while Taylor Swift appears on "Both Of Us." Expect additional guest verses from Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne and, of course, T.I.

MTV News caught up with B.o.B. after his recent mtvU Spring Break performance at the Palms Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, where he talked about recording with his Grand Hustle team. "Me and Trae [Tha Truth] actually have a couple of songs. I'm working on a couple of tracks for Iggy Azalea's album. We have a new artist, Chipmunk, from the U.K., he's on the label," he told Sway. "Man, we are turning up the knob, it doesn't go any more louder."

Strange Clouds tracklist:

1. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman

2. Ray Bands

3. So Hard To Breathe

4. Both Of Us feat. Taylor Swift

5. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne

6. So Good

7. Play For Keeps

8. Arena feat. Chris Brown and T.I.

9. Out Of My Mind feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Never Let You Go feat. Ryan Tedder

11. Chandelier feat. Lauriana Mae

12. Circles

13. Just A Sign feat. Playboy Tre

14. Castles feat. Trey Songz

15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)