MayDay! Drops 'Take Me To Your Leader' Via Strange Music

Miami-based group ¡MAYDAY! have been on the rise for some time now and on March 27, the band--Wrekonize, Bernz, Plex Luthor, Gianni Cash, L T Hopkins and NonMS--dropped Take Me To Your Leader, their first project via Tech N9ne’s Strange Music imprint. 

If you're not familiar with  ¡Mayday! just yet, the group has already clocked in some notable collaborations with Lil Wayne in his videos "Da Da Da," "Get A Life," and Cee Lo Green's "Groundhog Day." Guest features on their latest project includes Tech N9ne, Ace Hood, Dead Prez, Murs, Krizz Kaliko and more. To promote the LP ¡Mayday! will join Tech N9ne on his “Hostile Takeover 2012” tour, which will find him putting on 90 shows in 99 days.

“Death March” is the lead single from Take Me To Your Leader,  but other notable cuts include "Badlands,” “TNT” and  “Due in June.”

Get introduced to the individual members of  ¡Mayday! who form a full band: Wrekonize - MC, Bernz - MC, Plex Luthor - keyboards, guitar and production, Gianni Cash - bass and production, L T Hopkins - drummer and NonMS - percussion.