Odd Future's 'Loiter Squad' Gets An Official Trailer

Odd Future will release their latest project The Odd Future Tape, Vol. 2. on March 20 and their new sketch comedy show "Loiter Squad" will premiere on Adult Swim just five days later on March 25. Last week the LA-based collective released the tracklist for their album, plus the off-the-wall video for "Rella," and this week it's the official trailer for "Loiter Squad."

Tyler, The Creator Is A Drugged Centaur In 'Rella' Video

Check out the trailer for "Loiter Squad" above and the tracklist for The Odd Future Tape, Vol. 2 below.

01 Hi.

02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]

03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]

05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]

06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]

07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]

08 50 [ft. MellowHype]

09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]

10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]

11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]

12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]

13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]

14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]

16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]

17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]

18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]