Odd Future Releases 'OF Tape' Tracklist, 'Loiter Squad' Preview

Around this time last year Odd Future mania was in full swing and things are about to kick into high gear once again. The Odd Future Tape, Vol. 2. is set to debut on March 20 and the LA-based collective has officially launched into full promo mode. This week they dropped the video for their new single “Rella,” followed by a preview of their sketch comedy show “Loiter Squad,” which will premiere on Adult Swim March 25. A tracklist for The OF Tape Vol 2. has also surfaced. Check out the rundown after the jump.

01 Hi.

02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]

03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]

05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]

06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]

07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]

08 50 [ft. MellowHype]

09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]

10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]

11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]

12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]

13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]

14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]

16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]

17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]

18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]