Kid Cudi Releases Tracklist For 'WZRD' Album

By Nadeska Alexis

Kid Cudi began to build anticipation for his WZRD album with producer Dot Da Genius back in November by announcing a January 30 release date (which coincides with his 28th birthday) but last week Dot Da Genius took to Twitter to announce that the album's release would be pushed back until February. Thus far Cudder has released the singles “Brake" and “Teleport 2 Me.” Check out the full WZRD tracklist below.

Kid Cudi Previews "Teleport 2 Me" Single From WZRD

1. “The Arrival”

2. “High Off Life”

3. “The Dream Time Machine”

4. “Love Hard”

5. “Live & Learn”

6. “Brake”

7. “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie” feat. Desire

8. “Where Did You Sleep Last Night”

9. “Efflictim”

10. “The Upper Room”

Kid Cudi Releases 'Brake' Single From WZRD Album

“Hey Guys, WZRD Update. Me and Cudi have been working on our debut album and it's almost near completion. We are in the final stages of mastering, but we really had to take time and pay attention to the sonics as this is new territory for us," Dot wrote on his Twitter account @dotdagenius last week.

“With that being said, we have decided to change the release date. We are looking roughly at Feb 28th. Y'all know how Cudi is' and I'm the same way. Everything has to be in place and now it is. I know it's late notice, we were trying to keep the date but got wrapped up making this album perfect for y'all. However for making you guys wait a little longer we will release 'Brake' & 'Teleport 2 Me' on iTunes on the previously said date. AS WELL AS 'DOSE OF DOPENESS.’ Hopefully that will hold you guys over until the album drops!”