Mixtape Daily: B.o.B. Releases 'E.P.I.C.' Ft. Eminem, Lil Wayne

By Nadeska Alexis

B.o.B. has set a March 2012 release date for his sophomore album Strange Clouds, but on Monday (November 28), Bobby Ray treated fans to a new mixtape to make the wait a little less painful. E.P.I.C. (Every Play Is Crucial) is a 15-track project with notable features from Eminem, Lil Wayne, Big Bun, T.I., Mos Def and Big K.R.I.T., plus production from Dr. Luke, Jim Jonson and Mike Caren. Check out the tracklisting after the jump and download it here.

The ATL rapper began promoting the mixtape on Twitter a few days ago, and today he announced that it was finally time, writing, “Let's gon head and call it an #EPIC Monday. Sw...SwSwag.” Last week B.o.B. performed the Lil Wayne-featured “Strange Clouds” on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon.

1. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C

2. Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder

3. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta

4. What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin

5. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King

6. New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren

7. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)

8. Welcome To The Jungle

9. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)

10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)

11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)

12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn

13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke

14. Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin

15. High – prod. by The Aristrocrats