Eminem And Royce Da 5'9"'s Bad Meets Evil Tracklist Revealed

On June 14, all hell will break loose as Eminem and Royce Da 5’9” aka Bad Meets Evil will drop their debut EP. The aptly titled Hell: The Sequel, is so far one of 2011’s most anticipated rap projects and today the good folks at Shady Records released the tracklist:

1. “Welcome 2 Hell” Produced By Havoc

2. “Fast Lane” Produced by Supa Dups

3. “The Reunion” Produced by Sid Roams

4. “Above the Law” Produced by Mr. Porter

5. “I’m On Everything” Feat. Mike Epps Produced by Mr. Porter

6. “A Kiss” Produced by Bangladesh

7. “Lighters” Feat. Bruno Mars Produced by Eminem, The Smeezingtons & Battle Roy

8. “Take from Me” Produced by Mr. Porter

9. “Loud Noises” Feat. Slaughterhouse Produced by Mr. Porter

On May 18 Em and Royce appeared on MTV’s “RapFix Live” and spoke to Sway about the making of the album and their motivations for it.

Bad Meets Evil, first traded bars on Eminem's 1999 major-label debut, The Slim Shady LP, and then went on to release an independent single (with "Nuttin' to Do," "Scary Movies" and "I'm the King") on Game Records later that year. A subsequent feud between Em and Royce halted any collaborations between the two, but the duo has since made peace. Now, the hatchet is buried, Royce and his Slaughterhouse crew are signed to Em’s Shady Records and new Bad Meets Evil EP is set to his stores in just a few weeks.

Are you excited to hear Bad Meets Evil new EP? Let us know in the comments!

Movie & TV Awards 2018