Do Listen: Klei Releases The 'Don't Starve' Soundtrack


[Update: the original post stated the soundtrack's price was $9.99--it's actually $4.99.]

The latest from the "Mark of the Ninja" and "Shank" studio now has music for your earholes.

The nine-track album, which will run you $4.99, was composed and arranged by Vince de Vera and Jason Garner. Garner and de Vera were also responsible for the "Shank" soundtrack.

For the uninitiated, "Don't Starve" is a supernaturally-tinged wilderness survival game. In it, you play as Wilson, a "gentleman scientist," transported and trapped in the wild and forced to contend with the elements and the locals if he wishes to escape. It's available now via Mac, Linux, and PC.

Here's the full track listing:

1. Don't Starve Theme

2. Dawn

3. Work To Be Done

4. Danger

5. E.F.S.

6. D.R. Style

7. Creepy Forest

8. Dusk

9. Ragtime

Head over to the "Don't Starve" page for download info.

Related posts:

Power Rock: Power Glove's 'Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon' Soundtrack Is Available For Preorder

'Pandora's Tower' Review - Venture Outside The Box


Follow @MTVMultiplayer on Twitter and be sure to "like" us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more! And don’t forget to follow our video gaming and TV writer @TheCharlesWebb.