21-Track ‘Hotline Miami’ Soundtrack On Sale Now

Previously only available if wanted to spread some cash out across the albums and EPs of the individual artists (as I did), the soundtrack to Dennaton’s PC stealth and murder game is now available via Steam.

It’s $10, and not a bad way to start your weekend with a little gloomy head nodding.

The 21 tracks, available as MP3s, include work by Sun Araw, M|O|O|N, and “Home” creator Jasper Byrne. You can check out the full track list below:

Sun Araw – Horse Steppin
Sun Araw – Deep Cover
Coconuts – Silver Lights
M|O|O|N – Paris
M|O|O|N – Crystals
M|O|O|N – Hydrogen
M|O|O|N – Release
Jasper Byrne – Hotline
Jasper Byrne – Miami
El Huervo feat. Shelby Cinca – Daisuke
El Huervo – Crush
El Huervo – Turf
Perturbator – Miami Disco
Perturbator – Electric Dreams
Perturbator – Vengance
Scattle – Knock Knock
Scattle – Inner Animal
Scattle – It’s Safe Now
Scattle – Flatline
Eliott Berlin – Musikk Per Automatikk
Eirik Suhrke – A New Morning

Related posts:

’Resident Evil 6’ PC Players Get An Exclusive Mercenaries Mode
Nintendo eShop Update 1.24.13

Follow @MTVMultiplayer on Twitter and be sure to “like” us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more! And don’t forget to follow our video gaming and TV writer @TheCharlesWebb.