Watch ‘Call of Duty: Black Ops 2′ Gamescom Multiplayer Action Live On Xbox 360!

The first multiplayer gameplay footage from Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 was just released earlier in the week and now it looks like we eager fans will be getting a second dose of futuristic online warfare at Gamescom 2012, thanks to Xbox Live.

While Microsoft may not have their own booth at the show in Cologne, Germany, Activision and Treyarch will be there in full force with a multilayer arena giving fans and press some hands-on time with the highly anticipated shooter. For those of us who can’t make it to the show, Xbox Live’s Major Nelson will be streaming gameplay and interviews right to our Xbox 360 consoles so we can stay up to speed with all the action.

The live feed is scheduled to begin Wednesday, August 15 at 6PM local time (9am PST, 12pm EST/5pm GMT) straight from the Call of Duty: Black Ops II Gamescom booth (Hall 6, booth A21/B30- A31/B30).

If you can’t watch the stream on time, you’ll also be able to catch it on demand-style through Xbox Live and/or Europeans also have the option of watching via

Embedded from