Kanye West, Drake And Young Money Contribute More DLC To 'Def Jam Rapstar'

Kanye West Def Jam Rapstar

You were mistaken if you thought that Kanye West was done putting new tracks on sale as DLC for "Def Jam Rapstar." "Jesus Walks" arrived this week for the Xbox 360 along with a handful of additional tracks and beats from Drake, Eve, Young Money and a few other artists who would love to let you work on your flow with their handiwork.

You'll find a different selection of tracks depending on which console you own. The prices are remaining the same, though, at 160 MS Points on Xbox Live or $1.99 via the PSN. Here's a rundown of what you'll find now:

Xbox 360

· Eve - "Who's' That Girl"

· Kanye West - "Jesus Walks"

· Young Money - "Every Girl"

Freestyle beats:

· Just Blaze - "Cape Kingz Anthem"

· Nitti - "Robbin Cru"

PlayStation 3

· Drake - "Over"

· Flo Rida - "Right Around"

· Foxy Brown - "Get Me Home"

· Rick Ross - "Hustlin'"

Freestyle beats:

· Danja - "Stadium Status"

· DJ Khalil - "The 15th"

It's a bumper crop as far as DLC tunes go. If subsequent roll-outs keep it up with this caliber of talent, "Rapstar" should be in good shape. Unfortunately, Kanye's personality is not a thing you can buy with your DLC, however. That's something you'll have to work on and cultivate on your own.

What you think of the DLC that's come out so far for "Def Jam Rapstar"? Are you still waiting to see tracks from anyone specific? Share your opinions with us in the comment section below.

Photo credit: Wire Image