'Michael Jackson: The Experience' Gets A Complete Track List

Michael Jackson The Experience

All over the exclusive Michael Jackson gloves in the world won't be of much use to you without music to move them to. That's not an issue with "Michael Jackson: The Experience" after today, though, because Ubisoft has shared the complete lists of MJ tunes that are slated for playability when it comes out for the Wii, PSP and Nintendo DS on November 25 and the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 with Move and Kinect support in early 2011.

A total of 27 tracks made the cut for "The Experiece," which is enough for a double disc greatest hits collection, but not overly generous in the scheme of music titles. Ubisoft may just be banking on the overall difficulty level of the moves required to play this game being hard enough to take as much time to conquer as the average dance game. They are all Michael Jackson songs, though, as you can see:

· Another Part of Me (though it's exclusive, at least in the UK, to HMV and in a day one special edition)

· Bad

· Beat it

· Billie Jean

· Black or White

· Dirty Diana

· Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough

· Earth Song

· Ghosts

· Heal the World

· In the Closet

· Leave Me Alone

· Money

· Remember the Time

· Rock With You

· Smooth Criminal

· Speed Demon

· Streetwalker

· Sunset Driver

· The Girl is Mine

· The Way you Make Me Feel

· They Don't Care About Us

· Thriller

· Wanna Be Startin' Something

· Who Is It

· Will You Be There

· Workin' Day and Night

This list comes from a European announcement, so we don't know where or if "Another Part of Me" is going to be showing up in the U.S. yet. It's always possible that Ubisoft has different plans in store for North America.

What do you think of the track list for "MJ: The Experience"? Did you catch any glaring omissions from the rundown? Share your reactions with us in the comment section below.