Complete 'Dance Central' Track List Taps Lady Gaga, M.I.A. And Rihanna

Dance Central

M.I.A. has strong negative opinions about violent video games, but she's all about dancing and music games, as are her other fellow recording artists whose tracks appear on the full "Dance Central" track list that's been announced. Lady Gaga, Rihanna and the Beastie Boys also show up on the Kinect title's soundtrack, which should inspire much shaking and twisting.

"We felt it was very important to launch 'Dance Central' with a balanced selection of the latest, greatest and all-time classic tracks," MTV Networks senior vice president of music, electronic games and programming Paul DeGooyer said in a statement. "The setlist on the disc really achieves that goal, offering everything from 'jerking' to disco, from Rihanna to Young MC. Whatever your jam, we think you’ll find something to get you moving in this contagiously fun soundtrack."

Here's what you'll be able to groove to:

· Audio Push – "Teach Me How To Jerk"

· Basement Jaxx – "Rendez-vu"

· Beastie Boys – "Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)"

· Beenie Man – "King Of The Dancehall"

· Bell Biv DeVoe – "Poison"

· Benny Benassi – "Satisfaction"

· Cascada – "Evacuate the Dancefloor"

· Christina Milian – "Dip It Low"

· The Commodores – "Brick House"

· Craig Mack – "Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)"

· Dirty Vegas – "Days Go By"

· Eric B. & Rakim – "Don't Sweat the Technique"

· Fannypack – "Hey Mami"

· Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne – "Down"

· Kool & The Gang – "Jungle Boogie"

· Kylie Minogue – "Can't Get You Out of My Head"

· Lady Gaga – "Just Dance"

· Lady Gaga – "Poker Face"

· Lipps Inc – "Funky Town"

· M.I.A. – "Galang '05"

· Nelly Furtado – "Maneater"

· Nina Sky – "Move Ya Body"

· No Doubt – "Hella Good"

· Pitbull – "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"

· Quad City DJ's – "C'mon N' Ride It (The Train)"

· Rihanna – "Pon de Replay"

· Salt-N-Pepa – "Push It"

· Snoop Dogg/Pharrell – "Drop It Like It’s Hot"

· Soulja Boy Tell 'Em – "Crank That (Soulja Boy)"

· Technotronic – "Pump Up the Jam"

· Wreckx-n-Effect – "Rump Shaker"

· Young MC – "Bust A Move"

Behave yourself while doing your thing to "Crank That," but this list is packed with dancing goodness. "Dance Central" and its first wave of downloadable content will be ready for you and your moves on November 4.

Are you a fan of the track choices for "Dance Central"? What else would you like to see added? Share your responses with us in the comment section below.