'Green Day: Rock Band' Rolls Out Its Full Track List

Green Day: Rock Band

"Green Day: Rock Band" clearly kept its focus on Dookie and everything after, judging from the full, freshly released track list. While Jason and I didn't get our "Christie Road" wish, the official set list does include "Burnout," "Basketcase," "F.O.D." and everything else off of their their breakout 1994 album (minus the classic bonus track "All By Myself," unless there's something that's been left off the press release). American Idiot and 21st Century Breakdown era lovers come out as the big winners, though. Check out what else made the cut after the jump.

"Seeing ourselves through the lens of this videogame has been mind blowing," Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong said in a press release. "From the soundtrack setlist and venues to the unlockable video footage and photos, 'Green Day: Rock Band' undeniably manages to capture the best moments and work of our insane careers. We can’t wait for our fans to experience it."

Here are the 47 on-disc tracks and venues three venues you can expect to see when the game launches on June 8th:

Venue #1: The Warehouse

Album: Dookie (1994)

• "Burnout"

• "She"

• "Having a Blast"

• "Sassafrass Roots"

• "Chump"

• "When I Come Around"

• "Longview"

• "Coming Clean"

• "Welcome to Paradise"

• "Emenius Sleepus"

• "Pulling Teeth"

• "In the End"

• "Basket Case"

• "F.O.D."

Venue #2: Milton Keynes

Album: American Idiot (2004)

• "American Idiot"

• "She’s a Rebel"

• "Jesus of Suburbia"

• "Extraordinary Girl"

• "Holiday"

• "Letterbomb"

• "Boulevard of Broken Dreams"

• "Wake Me Up When September Ends"

• "Are We the Waiting?"

• "Homecoming"

• "St. Jimmy"

• "Whatsername"

• "Give Me Novacaine"

Album: Warning (2000)

• "Minority"

• "Warning"

Album: Nimrod (1997)

• "Hitchin' a Ride"

• "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)"

• "Nice Guys Finish Last"

Album: Insomniac (1995)

• "Brain Stew" / "Jaded"

• "Geek Stink Breath"

Venue #3: The Fox Theater, Oakland

Album: 21st Century Breakdown (2009)

• "Song of the Century"

• "¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)"

• "21st Century Breakdown"

• "Restless Heart Syndrome"

• "Before the Lobotomy"

• "Horseshoes and Handgrenades"

• "Last Night on Earth"

• "The Static Age"

• "Peacemaker"

• "American Eulogy"

• "Murder City"

• "See the Light"

DLC Tracks

• "21 Guns"

• "Last of the American Girls"

• "Know Your Enemy"

• "¡Viva La Gloria!"

• "East Jesus Nowhere"

• "Christian’s Inferno"

It's a long list that will definitely cover Green Day's best-known tracks, and I'm glad to see almost all of Dookie on there, as well as a few Nimrod songs. If more DLC gets announced down the road, the Kerplunk wishlist will be re-invoked.

What do you think of the "Green Day: Rock Band" track list? What do you want to play on there? Any noticeable absences? Sound off in the comment section below.