Seth Rogen, Zoe Saldana And More To Present At Movie Awards

While the fact Rebel Wilson is hosting the 2013 MTV Movie Awards this year is enough to get us tuning in, the list of presenters that was announced today is a wonderful added bonus. Everyone from Zach Efron to the cast of "Star Trek Into Darkness" will be handing out Golden Popcorns, so it's time to start getting excited.

Chris Pine, Zoe Saldana and Zachary Quinto will be representing J.J. Abrams' upcoming "Star Trek" sequel at the Movie Awards, while "This Is The End's" Seth Rogen and Danny McBride will also be stopping by. The comedy won't stop with that duo, as both Chris Rock and Adam Sandler will appear from "Grown Ups 2." Hopefully at least one of those two pairs will be involved in presenting Will Ferrell the first-ever Comedic Genius Award.

The individual actors presenting are just as exciting as the group ones. In addition to Efron, viewers will see appearances by Steve Carell, Melissa McCarthy, Kerry Washington and Amanda Seyfried. Though the winners for the Movie Awards aren't known yet, we can at least confirm that "Perks of Being a Wallflower" star Emma Watson will be in attendance to accept the Trailblazer Award and Selena Gomez will perform her new single "Come & Get It" during the show.

The MTV Movie Awards take place on April 14 at 9 p.m. ET. Vote now to determine who will win awards like Movie of the Year, Best Scared-As-S**t Performance, Best Fight and Best WTF Moment.

Will Jennifer Lawrence get her silver lining in the form of a Golden Popcorn? Which beefcake will sizzle in our brand-new Best Shirtless Performance category? It's up to you to decide the winners of the 2013 MTV Movie Awards! Vote now, and tune in Sunday, April 14, at 9 p.m. ET, as star Rebel Wilson takes the stage at the Sony Pictures Studios lot in Culver City, California.