Presenters For The 2009 MTV Movie Awards Announced

Andy Samberg, host of the 2009 MTV Movie AwardsFROM MTV.COM:

The nominees for the 2009 MTV Movie Awards are in, and you should be casting your votes right now. So, with just weeks to go until the big show, we're now revealing our first set of Hollywood presenters.

Lil Wayne, Denzel Washington, Cameron Diaz, Leighton Meester, Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell, Vanessa Hudgens and Jonah Hill will be joining host Andy Samberg live on Sunday, May 31, at 9 p.m. ET for the 18th annual awards show. Eminem is also set to take the stage, where he'll perform music from his new album Relapse.

Continue reading Lil Wayne, Will Ferrell Announced As MTV Movie Awards Presenters