Buzz Bites (9/5/13) Drake Reveals The Official Track List For 'Nothing Was The Same' + Announces Jay Z Collab

Drake's Nothing Was The Same

Get excited, Drake fans! Here's Drizzy's "Nothing Was The Same" track list.

+ Drake has revealed the official 13-song track list for Nothing Was The Same (out Sept. 24), including "Pound Cake" featuring Jay Z, plus bonus tracks "Come Thru" and "All Me" on the deluxe edition. (MTV News)

Lady Gaga may return to "Saturday Night Live" this fall, pulling double duty as musical guest and host. This would be her third time performing on "SNL," but her first time hosting. However, NBC has declined to comment, as the lineup is not yet finalized. (MTV News)

+ Speaking of Mother Monster, Gaga asked her Little Monsters to vote for ARTPOP's next single. Fans can choose from "MANiCURE," "Sex Dreams," "Swine," and "Aura." (MTV News)

+ Watch a teaser for Arcade Fire's fourth album, Reflektor. The clip confirms that something's happening on Sept. 9 at 9 p.m. ET (without specifying what that "something" is), and violins swell as scenes in the recording studio, shots of water, and silhouettes of the band are displayed. (Pitchfork)

+ Congratulations to U2 bassist Adam Clayton, who married his longtime girlfriend, Brazilian model Mariana Teixeira De Carvalho, at a Dublin registry office yesterday. The couple will hold a second ceremony and wedding reception in France this weekend. We're not invited. (Billboard)

Photo credit: Getty Images