Buzz Bites (5/22/12): Justin Bieber Reveals 'Believe' Track Listing

+ Justin Bieber has revealed Believe's track listing. Collaborators include Ludacris, Drake, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj. The album, which is reportedly executive-produced by his mentor Usher, drops on June 19. (MTV News)

+ Lady Gaga stopped by Springfield on Sunday via "The Simpsons." Watch her drawn character perform her specially penned "You're All My Little Monsters" while wearing a flaming bra (natch). (Billboard)

+ More news for Gaga's little monsters: Mother Monster has launched a social networking site appropriately called Little Monsters which caters to her fans. The site is currently invite-only and in beta. We await our invitation. (MTV News)

+ It's the 25th anniversary of Michael Jackson's Bad album. To commemorate its quarter-century mark, it will be re-released as Bad 25. The Deluxe Edition will include additional remixes and demos, along with concert footage from his previously unreleased 1988 Wembley Stadium gig. (Idolator)

+ Peep Passion Pit performing during last night's Webby Awards. They sang new song "Take A Walk" from their forthcoming Gossamer album. Also watch Björk's mega-brief acceptance speech for Artist Of The Year. Spoiler: She's unlikely to get cut off if she ever wins an Oscar. (Pitchfork)

Photo credit: Getty Images