Don't Miss MCR's 'Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance' Album Release Concert, Monday, 11/22, On MTV.com

(Neil Krug)

You've received the transmissions. You've seen the Killjoys tear through the desert in their "Na Na Na" video. And you've watched their dramatic showdown in Battery City in the world premiere of their "Sing" video.

Now, on Monday, Nov. 22, you'll finally witness the Killjoys' ultimate showdown when My Chemical Romance releases a brand-new album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys and takes Los Angeles by storm with "Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance," My Chemical Romance's live album release concert at the House Of Blues Sunset Strip, streaming live on MTV.com.

Come back to MTV.com at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, when the livestream begins, and don't miss the show at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT.

Killjoys, make some noise!