Watch A Sneak Peek Of My Chemical Romance's 'SING' Video!

My Chemical Romance's "Na Na Na" video, from their upcoming Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys album, is a bawdy, bombastic, Technicolor circus of an affair that goes down in the desert under the blazing hot sun. But their "SING" video, which picks up where "Na Na Na" left off, takes place on an urban night that's dark in every sense of the word.

This exclusive sneak peek of My Chemical Romance's "SING" video is a sinister scene in which we see the Killjoys, in their now-signature Trans Am, driving through a dark tunnel while Better Living Industries' Dracs suit up, arm up and wait up for what we can only assume is the Killjoys' arrival. It's far less campy than "Na Na Na" (the look on Gerard's face alone means business), and the foreboding lighting and ominous tone artfully suggest that the hunt for the Killjoys is far from over.

+ Watch a 30-second sneak peek of My Chemical Romance's "SING" video below!

My Chemical Romance's "SING" video will premiere on Thursday, Nov. 18 at 12:01am ET on MTV.com and 7:56pm ET/4:56pm PT on MTV. And don't miss “Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance" to see My Chemical Romance live at the House Of Blues Sunset Strip on Monday, Nov. 22 at 11pm ET/8pm PT (note: the stream will begin at 10pm ET/7pm PT) on MTV.com.