Album Leak: Listen To The 'Jersey Shore Soundtrack' Now!

Get your juiced-up (or not) bicep into prime fist-pumping position. OK, good. Now crank your self-tanner to electric tangerine, put on some Filthy Couture (or Ed Hardy -- duh) and get ready to listen to the most beat-the-beat-worthy soundtrack of the summer: the Jersey Shore Soundtrack, inspired by the Jersey Shore's finest self-proclaimed guidos and guidettes (plus Angelina!)

Check out the Jersey Shore track list, featuring Akon, LMFAO, Tiesto, David Guetta, Paul Oakenfold, Kid Sister, Taio Cruz, Ludacris and more, and listen to the full-length album here, before its official release on Tuesday, July 20. Don't miss the premiere of Season 2 of the "Jersey Shore" Thursday, July 29 at 10/9c.

+ Jersey Shore Soundtrack Track List

1. Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull, "I Like It"

2. Taio Cruz ft. Ludacris, "Break Your Heart" (Mixin Marc and Tony Svejda Edit)

3. LMFAO, "Get Crazy"

4. Lil Jon ft. 3OH!3, "Hey"

5. Deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire, "Ghosts N Stuff"

6. David Guetta & Chris Willis ft. Fergie & LMFAO, "Gettin’ Over You”

7. Steve Aoki (ft. [[[zuper blahq]]]), "I’m In The House"

8. Tiesto vs. Diplo, "Come On"

9. Paul Oakenfold, “Pump It Up”

10. Richard Vission & Static Revenge starring Luciana, "I Like That"

11. Kid Sister ft. Nina Sky, "Look Out Weekend"

12. Girlicious, "Drank"

13. Lil Jon ft. Pitbull, "Work It Out"

14. Midi Mafia, "Last Call"

15. Die Atzen, "Disco Pogo"

16. Bonus Track: DJ Pauly D "Beat Dat Beat (It's Time To)"