ALBUM LEAK: Listen To Daughtry's New Album, 'Leave This Town'

Daughtry's 2006 self-titled debut sold over a quarter-million copies its first week out, became the fastest-selling rock debut in Soundscan history, and has sold over 5 million copies to date.

Daughtry's sophomore follow-up, Leave This Town, is set for a July 14th release. The album includes the lead single, "No Surprise" -- co-written with Nickelback's Chad Kroeger, as well as Eric Dill and Rune Westberg -- "Every Time You Turn Around," "You Don't Belong," and nine more tracks.

Will Daughtry's Leave This Town match or surpass the success of his debut? Listen to every track of the album a week before it's released on "The Leak."

+ Listen to the full-length album stream of Daughtry's Leave This Town.